Blood Systems Research Institute
nav Contact
Home About BSRI Investigators News Employment Financial Donations Contact
spacer Employment at BSRI
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
line
spacer
line
spacer
line
spacer
Name Phone Email
Mohamad Abdel-Mohson 415-923-5771 x470 mabdel-mohsen@bloodsystems.org
Fredda Assenzio 415-901-0750 fassenzio@bloodsystems.org
Jessica Bailey 415-354-1338 jbailey2@bloodsystems.org
Sonia Bakkour 415-923-5771 x330 sbakkour@bloodsystems.org
Ashley Beyer 415-923-5771 x498 abeyer@bloodsystems.org
Roberta Bruhn 415-923-5771 x189 rbruhn@bloodsystems.org
Michael Busch 415-749-6615 mbusch@bloodsystems.org
Dan Capon 415-923-5775 dcapon@alum.mit.edu
Daniel Chafets 415-923-5771 x352 dchafets@bloodsystems.org
Leonard Chavez 415-923-5771 x481 lchavez3@bloodsystems.org
Brian Custer 415-901-0756 bcuster@bloodsystems.org
Ali Danesh 415-354-1382 adanesh@bloodsystems.org
Honey Dave 415-923-5771 x325 hdave@bloodsystems.org
Eric Delwart 415-923-5763 edelwart@bloodsystems.org
Xutao Deng 415-923-5771 x331 xdeng@bloodsystems.org
Shivani Desai 415-923-5771 x459 sdesai@bloodsystems.org
Melanie Dimapasoc 415-923-5771 x227 mdimapasoc@bloodsystems.org
Deborah Dumont 303-363-2452 ddumont@bloodsystems.org
Larry Dumont 303-363-2401 ldumont@bloodsystems.org
Anne Eickelberg 415-923-5771 x203 aeickelberg@bloodsystems.org
David Ferrari 415-923-5771 x556 dferrari@bloodsystems.org
Marina Fomin 415-923-5771 x347 mfomin@bloodsystems.org
Nelly Gefter 415-923-5771 x358 ngefter@bloodsystems.org
Timothy Gehris 303-363-2453 tgehris@bloodsystems.org
Stuart Gibb 415-923-5771 x371 sgibb@bloodsystems.org
Thelma Goncalez 415-749-6685 tgoncalez@bloodsystems.org
Anne Guiltinan 415-923-5771 x517 aguiltinan@bloodsystems.org
Dylan Hampton 415-923-5771 x257 dhampton@bloodsystems.org
John Heitman 415-923-5771 x345 jheitman@bloodsystems.org
Daniel Hindes 415-923-5771 x306 dhindes@bloodsystems.org
Dale Hirschkorn 415-749-6672 dhirschkorn@bloodsystems.org
Rachael Jackman 415-923-5771 x714 rjackman@bloodsystems.org
Jing Jin 415-923-5771 x513 jjin@bloodsystems.org
Zhanna Kaidarova 415-923-5771 x455 zkaidarova@bloodsystems.org
Beatrix Kapusinszky 415-923-5771 x360 bkapusinszky@bloodsystems.org
Sheila Keating 415-923-5771 x499 skeating@bloodsystems.org
Shannon Kelly 415-923-5762 skelly1@bloodsystems.org
Christy Kreutzer 303-363-2425 ckreutzer@bloodsystems.org
Marion Lanteri 415-923-5772 mlanteri@bloodsystems.org
Angela Lee 415-923-5771 x196 alee@bloodsystems.org
Tzong-Hae Lee 415-749-6638 tlee@bloodsystems.org
Nathan Liss 415-923-5771 x338 nliss@bloodsystems.org
Kai Lu 415-923-5771 x558 klu@bloodsystems.org
Manasi Madiwale 415-923-5771 x599 MMadiwale@bloodsystems.org
Lani Montalvo 415-923-5771 x321 lmontalvo@bloodsystems.org
Marcus Muench 415-901-0747 mmuench@bloodsystems.org
Edward Murphy 415-749-6668 murphy@ucsf.edu
Simon Ng 415-901-0751 sng@bloodsystems.org
Philip Norris 415-923-5769 pnorris@bloodsystems.org
Shibani Pati 415-354-1383 spati@bloodsystems.org
Tung Phan 415-901-0723 tuphan@bloodsystems.org
Satish Pillai 415-923-5771 x461 spillai@bloodsystems.org
Daniel Potter 415-923-5771 x115 dpotter@bloodsystems.org
Michelle Quintos 415-923-5771 x782 mquintos@bloodsystems.org
Jason Romero 415-923-5771 x796 jromero@bloodsystems.org
Nareg Roubinian 415-923-5771 x655 nroubinian@bloodsystems.org
Mark Seielstad 415-354-1372 Mark.Seielstad@ucsf.edu
Graham Simmons 415-901-0748 gsimmons@bloodsystems.org
Imke Steffen 415-923-5771 x294 isteffen@bloodsystems.org
Mars Stone 415-354-1389 mstone@bloodsystems.org
Marc Strong 303-363-2423 mstrong@bloodsystems.org
Padma Priya Togarrati 415-923-5771 x353 ptogarrati@bloodsystems.org
Larisa Troitskaya 415-354-1387 ltroitskaya@bloodsystems.org
Amanda Tu 415-923-5771 x765 atu@bloodsystems.org
Kristen Valanoski 415-923-5771 x354 kvalanoski@bloodsystems.org
Li Wen 415-923-5771 x327 lwen@bloodsystems.org
Ingrid Wilson 415-901-0749 iwilson@bloodsystems.org
JoAnn Yates 415-901-0740 jyates@bloodsystems.org
Bonnie Yip 415-923-5771 x473 byip@bloodsystems.org
Susan Yuen 415-923-5771 x520 yuens@labmed2.ucsf.edu
     
 
  spacer